I noticed that in the new version of keycloak there's a landing page that a
user receives when they're not logged in (I guess?) for a list of actions
to perform. This page doesn't make much sense to me as a user, I just want
to see my action since I only have one to do ever.
I see this commit introduced it
I can't see the linked JIRA ticket (i guess it's secure?). I don't see a
way to turn off this page. Is that on purpose?