[
https://issues.jboss.org/browse/JBIDE-13151?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugi...
]
Rob Stryker commented on JBIDE-13151:
-------------------------------------
I am not able to replicate this... at least not as described. If I switch to the project
archives view and modify the archive name, save the changes, and then switch to the server
view and execute a "full publish", I now see TWO modules in my deployment
folder. ie, the previous module is not removed, but hte new one is still published.
Is this what you're seeing, or not?
As for why the old one is not removed, well, we have difficulties getting deltas like
that.
Anyway, let me know if this is the behavior you are seeing.
Editing deployed archive doesn't reflect on server
--------------------------------------------------
Key: JBIDE-13151
URL:
https://issues.jboss.org/browse/JBIDE-13151
Project: Tools (JBoss Tools)
Issue Type: Bug
Components: Archives
Affects Versions: 4.0.0.CR1
Reporter: Jaroslav Jankovič
Assignee: Rob Stryker
Fix For: 4.0.x
Attachments: JBIDE-13151.jpg
--
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
If you think it was sent incorrectly, please contact your JIRA administrators
For more information on JIRA, see:
http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira