Is the consequence of the rule where you call
On 21/08/2012, Rana <ven12344(a)yahoo.com> wrote:
I mean to say is that, control does not come back to
workingMemory.fireUntillHalt(). It just hangs in the rule file itself. Does
not do anything at all.
What is the use of that.
If I write like halt in the rule then it should stop the rule firing and
control should be sent back to workingMemory.fireUntillHalt() and execute
whatever after that.
View this message in context:
Sent from the Drools: User forum mailing list archive at Nabble.com
rules-users mailing list